Cover of: Wings of Fire (An Ian Rutledge Mystery) | Charles Todd Read Online

Wings of Fire (An Ian Rutledge Mystery) by Charles Todd

  • 395 Want to read
  • ·
  • 69 Currently reading

Published by St. Martin"s Paperbacks .
Written in English


  • Mystery/Suspense,
  • Mystery & Detective - Historical,
  • Fiction,
  • Fiction - Mystery/ Detective,
  • Mystery & Detective - Series,
  • Mystery & Detective - Traditional British,
  • Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General,
  • Mystery & Detective - General

Book details:

The Physical Object
FormatMass Market Paperback
Number of Pages320
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL9492010M
ISBN 100312965680
ISBN 109780312965686

Download Wings of Fire (An Ian Rutledge Mystery)


The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set! A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen/5(). “Wings of Fire” takes the advantage of the fact that dragons are a relatively unexplored area. This is why a reader gets elaborate accounts of the history of the tribes, a unique universe in which people are perhaps for the first time on the margin, and more powerful beings call the shots. Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team).Author: Tui T. Sutherland. The Dangerous Gift is the fourteenth book in the New York Times bestselling series Wings of Fire and the fourth book in the third arc. It will be released on December 1st, While the summary of this book has not yet been revealed, the protagonist was disclosed to be Queen : The Lost Continent Prophecy.

Series: Wings Of Fire. Author: Tui T. Sutherland. The Brightest Night () of 5 Votes: 8. I love Thorn. I'm so glad at least one of the dragonets had a worthwhile reunion. It's the perfect conclusion to the war. The amulet keeps the "blood" off of the dragonets' claws so they don't have to face hard choices with Burn, Blaze, and Blister. Praise for Wings of Fire Book One “Dramatic battle scenes, double-crosses, and one seriously deranged queen makes WINGS OF FIRE a series that should have broad appeal for middle-grade fantasy fans.” --BOOKLIST “Fast-paced and detailed, this first installment in a new adventure series is entertaining.” --KIRKUS/5(). The complete series list for - Wings of Fire Tui T. Sutherland. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and. WINGS OF FIRE WIKI! Please refer to the Editing Guide if you are unsure of what or how to edit. Edits that contradict the Editing Guide will likely be reverted. Books The dragons of Pyrrhia are divided, and only the five Dragonets of Destiny foretold in an ancient NightWing prophecy can unite the seven warring tribes in order.

This special edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series soars back in time to give readers a glimpse of Pyrrhia through new the shadow of wings humans fight for survival.   Parents need to know that The Dragonet Prophecy is the first book in the bestselling Wings of Fire series by Tui T. Sutherland, one of the writers in the Warriors series. While the cover looks like one of the cute characters from The Land Before Time sprouted wings, it's a bit deceiving. The main characters are these young dragon buddies hoping for peace, but the world they inhabit is a violent one.3/5. The Wings of Fire book series by Tui T. Sutherland & Joy Ang includes books The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, and several more. See the complete Wings of Fire series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. Wings of Fire has 40 entries in the series. Borrow eBooks, audiobooks, and videos from thousands of public libraries worldwide.